BeGone Mafia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ATTENTION ANY OLD MI6

Go down

ATTENTION ANY OLD MI6 Empty ATTENTION ANY OLD MI6

Post by Bluestar90210 Sat Apr 23, 2016 12:41 am

2022 UPDATE: Best way to contact me now is by Discord! Bluestar90210#6602! But some of the other methods like the steam should work as well.

!! This is also the best way to get back into the forum if you lost your password and wanna see the forum posts again, because I'm an admin and can activate your account/change your old account's password so you can get back in. So do hit me up if you wanna get back in! !!

ATTENTION! To any MI6 members that might browse this forum in the future. The clan is of course dead. MI6 is hereby officially and formally disbanded, by the last leader of the clan before it died: Bluestar90210 (Me.)

Kinda nostalgic, isn't it? It's been a couple of years since we last did something on here.

But, do not fear. A new group has been born in it's ashes. It's called the Order of Order, and it's a group me and my friends made for fun. The concept of the group it's self was from one of my roleplays, too. Today, it's purpose is still the same. But it is also partially an Unturned clan, which has 93 members as of this post. It's rather popular.

However, this is not my goal with this post. I miss a lot of the people I used to talk with in this clan. Due to how old all of this stuff is and the forms of communication we used on the internet back then, I can't really get in contact with most of the members. And it sucks. So, if any of you happen to browse this forum again and stumble upon this, I want to contact all of you again.